Archive for 2017

!kuni13
Well, this is intense.

The Girl From the Other Side Chapter 13

Monday, April 24, 2017
DDL | !wotakoi17
Things happened.

Love is Hard for an Otaku Chapter 17

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
!kuni12
Whew.

The Girl From the Other Side Chapter 12

Sunday, April 16, 2017
DDL | !takagi52
This concludes the monthly grind that is Takagi.

Teasing Master Takagi Chapter 52

Thursday, April 13, 2017
DDL | !takagi51
  1. This chapter is adorable.
  2. Hate to do it so often, but we are recruiting once again...
  3. Next chapter later... I need sleep.

Teasing Master Takagi Chapter 51

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
DDL || !fever
Just a really cute, short oneshot.

Weekday Night Fever

Friday, April 7, 2017
!hori76
Monthly dose of blurgh.

Horimiya Chapter 76

Monday, April 3, 2017
DDL // !wotakoi16
L-Lewd...

Love is Hard for an Otaku Chapter 16

Sunday, April 2, 2017
DDL \\ !shooting
Enjoy this cute little oneshot!

Shooting Girl

!koi34.5
Will probably get another mini chapter like this next month.
That's it for now, though.

Love at Fourteen Chapter 34.5

Saturday, April 1, 2017
!koi34
Too cute.

Love at Fourteen Chapter 34

!koi33
Missed you guys!

Love at Fourteen Chapter 33

Friday, March 31, 2017
DDL !fujimi12.6
Final chapter! We're looking for more series to TL. 
Don't suppose you got anything?!

Undead Lovers Chapter 12.6

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
DDL | !wotakoi15
Still recruiting maybe one more letterer to help out with stuff.

Love is Hard for an Otaku Chapter 15

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
DDL | !fujimi12.5
One more chapter left.

Undead Lovers Chapter 12.5

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
DDL || !ate2

Witch Hat Atelier Chapter 2

 !hori1056
For now, this is all we plan to do with the 10.5 volume. 
Main chapter later this week. It's about... Iura.

Horimiya Volume 10.5 Extras

Sunday, March 19, 2017
DDL || !wotakoi14
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! We've been eyeing this series for a long time.
It feels sort of bad to pick it up with us being slightly understaffed,  but we figured 
we'd throw out a recruit to see if anyone was interested in helping. Cheers!

Wotakoi ni Koi ga Muzukashii Chapter 14

Thursday, March 16, 2017
!takagi50
See you next month, beautiful bastards.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 50

Monday, March 13, 2017
!takagi49
Last chapter tomorrow.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 49

Sunday, March 12, 2017
!takagi48
Three chapters again this month!
Last one will have to be later since I am tired as fuck.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 48

!kuni11

Totsukuni no Shoujo Chapter 11

Saturday, March 11, 2017
!kuni10

Totsukuni no Shoujo Chapter 10

Sunday, March 5, 2017
DDL | !takagiv05
Included some stuff from the author's pixiv as well!
No extras from last volume.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san V.5 Extras

Saturday, March 4, 2017
!hori75

Horimiya Chapter 75

Monday, February 27, 2017
!hori1055
I know... super weird trigger. But what are we supposed do????
There's one more extra which we'll be releasing from the volume 10.5 fan book.
It's mostly rough sketches, though!

Horimiya Volume 10.5 Extra 1

Friday, February 24, 2017
DDL || !fujimi12

1. This concludes "Part 1" of the main story of Fujimi Lovers. It's been a few years since this series "ended," without a part 2 in sight. The author is even working on a different series now. Perhaps we'll never get a second part, but even if we don't we hoped you enjoyed the rest of this story. It seemed worth getting to the end at least!

2. There are two extras left. The editing is a little brutal, so it might take us a bit to push them out. They aren't all that related to the main story though, so rest assured, if you've had enough, you can stop here at chapter 12!

3. We're going to stop using our mega acc from here on out. Will update the site link later to reflect our new repository.

Fujimi Lovers Chapter 12

Thursday, February 23, 2017
DDL \\ !fujimi11
One more chapter to go then a few extras.

Fujimi Lovers Chapter 11

Saturday, February 18, 2017
DDL | !ate1
Whoooooo...
If people are questioning our use of witch, there were several reasons why.
For the time being, we'll just say that we're defaulting to traditional English
and Wicca usage.

Tongari Boushi no Atelier Chapter 1

Sunday, February 12, 2017
!kuni9
Had some issues with the translations, 
but we should be back on track now!

Totsukuni no Shoujo Chapter 9

Saturday, February 11, 2017
DDL | !takagi47
Recruiting a no-experience-required job!
Info in the release.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 47

DDL | !takagi46
Next chapter possibly tomorrow...

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 46

DDL | !takagi45
Three chapters this month. Releasing the others later this weekend.
We're also recruiting... info later.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 45

DDL | !horus1
Damn, translating this series is going to be a bitch, but it's similar to the feeling you get after a long workout at the gym. Damn that hurt, but my abs are feeling fight as shit right now!

The Blue Eye of Horus Chapter 1

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
DDL | !fujimi10
Redraws... Ahhhhhh...

Fujimi Lovers Chapter 10

Sunday, February 5, 2017
DDL | !mer2.5
Regrettable announcement in the chapter, but we believe that we should prioritize
series that we picked up earlier over ones we picked up on a whim.

The Mermaid Princess's Guilty Meal Chapter 2.5

Saturday, February 4, 2017
DDL | !mer2
Redraws...

The Mermaid Princess's Guilty Meal Chapter 2

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
DDL | !long
Just a quickie.

Longing for the Ephemeral World

Sunday, January 29, 2017
!hori74
Such a short chapter :(

Horimiya Chapter 74

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
DDL | !mer1.5
This series is weekly. The second week, the authors just posted this small short, though. 
So, maybe the main chapters are biweekly. Only time will tell.

The Mermaid Princess's Guilty Meal Chapter 1.5

Monday, January 23, 2017
DDL | !mer1
Couldn't resist picking this one up.
Interestingly, the translator actually hates seafood.

The Mermaid Princess's Guilty Meal Chapter 1

Saturday, January 21, 2017
DDL | !fujimi
Just going to polish this series off. 
We couldn't bear to see it left unfinished for so long.

Fujimi Lovers Chapter 9

DDL || !siren
Oneshots are fun. We should do more.

Convenience Store Siren

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
DDL | !takagi44
Mmm... Sorry for the delay, had nomikais and cats to do.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 44

Friday, January 13, 2017
DDL | !takagi43
Ch.44 out later.

Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san Chapter 43

Thursday, January 12, 2017
!koi32.7
Still getting used to the online mini chapter releases. They seem to come out randomly!

14-sai Chapter 32.7

Saturday, January 7, 2017
!koi32.6
Eeeeeeeeeeeee

14-sai no Koi Chapter 32.6

Thursday, January 5, 2017
!hori73
Sleeve...ception?!

Horimiya Chapter 73

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

- Tsundere Service Providers - RSS Feed -